Testimonials

Home / Testimonials

CleanPro UK Testimonials

Here at CleanPro UK we pride ourselves on going the extra mile for our customers to offer an outsanding service every time. We recognise that it can be disruptive to have service men in to carry out any kind of work, which is why we offer a respectful, considerate and professional service as standard. As testament to our ethos, here are a few comments from some of our existing customers.

Very professional, came up very clean.
Kirsty Finch, Duston, 01.08.2015

It was a very professional service. The quote and the job were both easy and relaxed. I will be recommending to friends.
Mrs Carolyn, Wootton, 31.07.2015

Very happy with the service from Aaron. Will happily recommend to family,friends and commercial contacts.
Jayne Cox, East Hunsbury, 18.09.2015

Very good service, prompt and polite.
Hayley, Kings Heath. 06.09.2015

Thank you very much, after care advice very helpful. Punctual, courteous and efficient.
Sue Franklin, East Hunsbury. 18.09.2015

Very pleased with the work carried out. Aaron is hard working, polite and a pleasure to have in my home.
Sue Smith, 08.01.2016

Very professional job/service. Friendly and excellent customer communication. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Would like another clean in about 6 months.
Busi Skariwo, Duston, 11.02.2016

Very Professional.
Claire Iring, Horton, 18.01.2016

Really Happy, carpet exceptionally clean. Removed all stains. Really polite and worked in a professional manner. Very satisfied.
Mrs Gilmour, Duston, 10/03/2016

Very efficient, came quickly as I only phoned the day before.
Linda Burridge, Boothville, 08.03.2016

Very professional and courteous service. Very pleased with the overall results. Carpets appear very clean and revived.
Julia Pike, 25.03.2016, Abington.

Would recommend. Will be using the company again. Thank you for coming a day earlier than arranged.
Leanne Albert, Thorplands, 21.11.2015

Very fast, reliable and friendly service. Great job done.
Renee Kehl. Upton, 01/02/2016

 

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 16 reviews
by Rachel Saunders on CleanPro UK
Location: Abington, Northampton

Fantastic!! Brilliant and trust worthy service. My carpet is like brand new and fluffy.

by Anonymous on CleanPro UK
Location: Rushden

Highly recommend cleanpro uk, I use them on a tenant check out and they done a great job on cream carpets that hadmake up stains and pet stains they were all removed. Landlord was happy so I got my full deposit back. Would use them again for tenant check out great job!

by Anonymous on CleanPro UK
Stairs cleaning
Location: GrangePark, Northampton

Amazing job by cleanpro uk so professional punctual and polite. I have a cream coloured carpet on my stairs that had sweet and sour sauce on it from taking out the bins and it is all gone now its like brand new again definitely recommend them and will be using again thank you.

by Nathan Smith on CleanPro UK
Location: Northants

Amazing friendly service, will definitely be using cleanpro again.

by David Barker on CleanPro UK
Location: Kingsthorpe

I was very pleased. I thought my carpets were ruined and ready to be replaced but thought I'd try the less expensive route first. Glad I did and glad I chose CleanPro. It was simply a good professional job.

by Shirley Addington on CleanPro UK
Location: Sywell, Northampton

Aaron performed a miracle on our sofa bed. Years of dirt gone. Would highly recommend Aaron polite clean and professional service and reasonably priced too.

by Emma Morris on CleanPro UK
Location: St Crispins, Northampton

Aaron was very professional and polite. I have just moved into a house with cream carpets throughout. They were very stained particularly in the lounge and hallway where you walk through. There were also make up stains and black marks in the bedrooms. The carpets have come up really clean I was very impressed. Would definitely recommend and use again.

by Courtney Perret on CleanPro UK
Location: Kingsthorpe, Northampton

Brilliant work! as soon as I walked through the communal door I could smell the difference, Thank you looks a lot better. Great job at a great price.

by Karen Ramsey on CleanPro UK
Location: Barrack Road, Northampton

Excellent results on our stained carpets! its back to its former glory now after 2 hours professional cleaning by CleanPro UK. Thank you for your excellent service Karen & Laimy.

by Adrienne Roker on CleanPro UK
Location: Wakes Meadow, Northampton

Fantastic service, reasonable quote and quick turn around. Was able to get face paint out of my carpet

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

Tweets

CleanProUK1 @CleanProUK1
CleanPro UK Northampton
CleanPro UK  @CleanProUK1
Great job satisfaction on this Karndean clean and seal today. Customer was delighted to have her 12 year old... https://t.co/NRa8rd0B2l